Select Page

The fixture has been released for 2020.

We are looking forward to an exciting season ahead for the AFL Masters Women’s competition.

Starting in 2018 with 6 teams, the Women’s competition has steadily grown to incorporate 14 teams from all over Melbourne.

Download the 2020 fixture here and to get more information about AFL Women’s Masters, visit their website at