Williamstown

Ground Address

Crofts Reserve
Blackshaws Rd
Altona North, Victoria, 3025
Email: secretary@williamstownsuperules.com.au
Website: https://williamstownsuperules.com.au

Postal Address

PO Box 237
Altona, VIC 3018

Contacts

President
Sam Muir | m: 0400 656 670 | e: president@williamstownsuperules.com.au
Vice President
Larry Simmons | m: 0409 635 469 | e: vp@williamstownsuperules.com.au
Secretary
Ian Johnson | m: 0408 052 646 | e: secretary@williamstownsuperules.com.au (primary contact)
Treasurer
Anthony Beck | m: 0423 603 322 | e: treasurer@williamstownsuperules.com.au
Football Operations
Nick Cocchiarella | m: 0414 410 470 | e: footballops@williamstownsuperules.com.au
Player Welfare Officer
Paul Saltau | m: 0439 433 507 | e: playerwelfare@williamstownsuperules.com.au
Coordinator
Darren Mayne | m: 0400621144 | e: darren.mayne@hotmail.com
Sponsorship
Paul Leitzke | m: 0409 755 005 | e: sponsorship@williamstownsuperules.com.au
Social Media
Peter Rayson | m: 0404 991 006 | e: peter@rayson.cc

Coaching Staff
35’s Supers Coach | Paul Artha | m: 0458 986 215
35’s Reserves Coach | David Battistella | m: 0407 884 634
35’s Reserves Coach | Michael Jacob | m: 0419 101 327
45’s Coach | David Pettenon | m: 0448 196 766

Williamstown